Board & Staff

Maysee Y. Herr, Ph.D.
Executive Director

maysee@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Ger Thao
Operations Manager

ger@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Jim Lee

Marketing Coordinator

jim@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Mang Xiong

Business Development

Coordinator

mang@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Yuli Her

 Business Development Coordinator 

yuli@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Terrence R. Moore

Business Development

Coordinator

terrence@hmongchamber.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Patrick Martin

President

Landmark Credit Union

Chimeng Yang

Vice President

Old National Bank

Reona Vang

Board Treasurer

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Tabatha De Leon

Board Secretary

Wintrust Mortgage

David Kircher

Board Member

Phoenix Finanical Advisors

Warren E. Buliox

Board Member

MWH Law Group

Steven Solano

Board Member

BMT Systems

Eric Wozny

Board Member

Town Bank

Lance Leonhard

Board Member

Marathon County Government

Kim Thao

Board Member

Bader Philanthropies

Milwaukee Office

5421 N 118th Ct, Milwaukee, WI 53225 | 414.645.8828

Wausau Satellite Office

1109 N. 6th Street, Wausau, WI 54403 | 715.298.6071

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM